Enjoy a great space to create, in exchange for teaching our children a new language by playing! Southern Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 54 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    06/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 4, we are artists, and we spend part of our time in the village, and the rest of the time traveling. When we are at home we like to share our space with other people, and be continually stimulated by new ideas.
    Our home is also an artistic residence, where we work and host artists to develop their projects.
    We are looking for creative people who want to spend some time in a quiet little town in southern Italy, who loves art, nature and children!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    we are a family of artists, open and hospitable, always traveling, and when we are at home we like to share our big house with friends and new people with whom to share different life forms.
    The village where we live is very small, so the volunteer will have the chance to experience the true life of a small town in southern Italy. You will be able to take advantage of the beauty of the surrounding nature, and a lot of silence ... if you are an artist, writer or looking for large open spaces to work, or time to design and exchange ideas on projects to create, this is a good opportunity!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We have two child, Luna, a seven years old, and Arai, a few months old. They are bilingual, italian and spanish. We would like them to learn a third language through daily play.
    So the main task we ask for is to take care of theme, through play, manual skills, and reading, in the afternoon.
    Times and days can be flexible, as we often work at home and don't have fixed timetables.
    We are looking for people who enjoy being with children, and have a propensity for arts and crafts.
    we also accept proposals from artists, who in exchange for space are also interested in exchanging their own art ..
    Depending on the time of year, as we have a vineyard and an olive grove, we may also need help with harvesting.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    we live in an old big house in the historic center of a small town in southern Italy. The house is on two floors, we mainly live in the upper floor, while in the first floor there is the kitchen and two large art studios where we normally work, in addition there are two large bedrooms each with bathroom, where we normally host friends and artists, or volunteers!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 286147544638