Searching for help in Charlotte, North Carolina, USA

Country

EUA

Favorito 122 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am an animated individual with northern European roots in Germany. I am happy to be a citizen of the world. My friends are from all over the globe. I have a classy flair for life and its adventures. I traveled the world. Now with COVID 19 in place, I am carefully redoing my home. I had my vaccination! I live in a nice old part of Charlotte with a Bus connection 2 blocks away there are Mega Bus and Flix bus connections to Charlotte too!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I am a German Lady with a rich background and culture. I can teach you German or anything you like to learn about northern Europe. I like a person with handyman talents or computer skills! North Carolina is a beautiful area in the United States offering you an endless variety of traveling and sports. You can enjoy outdoor activities from hiking and mountain climbing, along with a taste of Appalachian music and culture in the Blue Ridge and Smoky mountains. If you play an instrument I got a few in my home. I have bicycles for your use.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I have different projects I need help with. Help around the home organizing and cleaning out the attic office, garage, painting, garden projects. You need to be talented for many different tasks I need help with. I can do most everything myself but have some health problems now. I can supervise and teach you any task I need help with but you need to have good working skills.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I am a native German speaker!

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I can offer a private bedroom with a bath in my home! I live in the nice city of Charlotte NC Mecklenburg county close to a bus connection plus Megabus and Flixbus connection to Charlotte.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Charlotte has a lot to offer to young people. I am a Couchsurfing Ambassador in Charlotte with good connections to plenty of young friends!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I have an internet connection

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    There is space to park at my home.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    No pets in my home.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 285514655185