Help at our hostel and learn a lot about the history of the city and the Balkans in Belgrade, Serbia

  • Sérvia
  • Favorito 349 vezes
  • Última atividade: 7 dez. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas



  • Descrição


    We host people from all over the world for many years now and we are looking forward to meet you here too!
    We are funny, easygoing and we will show you Belgrade as a local, not only the touristic things. We live in the hostel with our dog.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Our helpers can learn a lot about history of the city and Balkans in general. We are perfectly located and if you are keen in learning Serbian language we are here for you. We are working here as a family, so we are looking for someone to be part of it!

  • Ajuda


    Usually help is needed with daily cleaning, witch includes 1 - 2 hours of making beds, the rest of youre shift - vacuum cleaning, mopping and dussting floors and surfices.
    We are looking for neat, responsible people and also with developed social skils who love to meet and mingle with people from all over the world.

    Your working hours during the day are 5 hours which means 25 hours a week. 2 days a week free.
    Shifts are organized as follows:

    first shift: 9 am - 2pm
    second shift: 2 pm - 7pm
    third shift(night): 7 pm - 00


    You will be doing 2 or 3 morning shifts.
    And rest depends 2 or 3 second and third shift.
    It depends on the schedule, but in totatl 5 shift!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Serbian: Fluente

  • Acomodação


    Accomodation is provided in the 6 bed dormitory. Food is not provided but fully equiped kitchen is at your disposal as well as coffee, tea, various spices and condiments.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 284732895168

Comentário (13)


Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.7)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (4.7)

Join our small family on a farm in Sumadija or our boat marina in center of Belgrade, Serbia
Help around the house and join our big family in Kragujevac, Serbia