I would love some Help with my grandson in beautiful Donegal, Ireland

  • Irlanda
  • Favorito 32 vezes
  • Última atividade: 05/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I live in the country side and my daughter and grandson (9 months) live with me. We would love some help with babysitting and general about the house things. We live in a lovely area surrounded by nature. Our home is spacious and comfortable. I love new people in my home and love sharing all I know. The plan is to keep it relaxed and to have fun ! I live 4 miles from Donegal Town in a the foothills of the Bluestack mountains . Hope you can come and visit !

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The area is very scenic and you will be totally immersed in nature. There are lovely walks locally and Donegal town is just 6 km away and is a bustling town filled with lovely places to have a coffee and hang out. I also am very interested in natural health and we as a family havn;t been to the doctors for yonks! I love meeting new people and l have started doing online guesthouse rentals recently.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Srtimming , general care of surroudings, compost heap tidy up, paint a room,

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a spacious double room in our modern bright house. You will have use of the shared bathroom and kitchen.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Donegal Town is a hub for tourists and there are many great things to do within an hours drive such as Sliabh League, highest sea cliffs in Europe of Glenveagh National Park. The town itself has a lively coffee and eating out culture as well as lvely pubs. Donegal is well connected bus wise with connections to Dublin every 2 hours. Taxi's are commonplace but they do cost 12 euros to get from town out to my place but with good planning hopefully you can avoid taxis !

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I have an office space, internet is ok but not super fast

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 283513634691

Comentário (2)


Comentário



Looking for some help in a vegan household in Ireland
Help with childcare with our family on the Ring of Kerry, Ireland