Being involved in the city life of Vienna, Austria

Country

Áustria

Favorito 402 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    14/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    354

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hej, I'm Helena :) I run an events company together with my brother. Our main work is organizing events for singles but we also have a photobooth and stuff like that.. Most of the time I'm working from home, having sometimes someone over for a meeting ..
    I love meeting people from different backgrounds, having a wine together and exchanging thoughts and ideas :) I'm already a host for many years on different plattforms. Especially since I'm freshly living alone, it's super nice to have people around (I'm not used to live alone 😂). I love balcony sessions with deep conversations and if people come for a visit :)
    I am looking forward to receiving your messages!

    *Corona: I'm fully vaccinated - would be perfect if you would be as well.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    What could you learn.. If you like you can get a little insight of building up a start-up in Austria. If you are interested you can visit us at one of our events :) I'm super into photography, so maybe we can do a photoshoot together (always depends on the timetable)
    You will experience Vienna from insight ;) Not only because you are living with one of them, you are also located in the heart of Vienna. There are such a plenty of possibilities to go out at night because the flat is really close to drinking areas. I can tell you which sightseeing spots are interesting and some non-touristic spots. Maybe we can go together to some typical vineyard areas of Vienna called "Heurigen" :)

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    There are so many ways you can help! Feel free to tell what would you like to do. Don't limit yourself on this list :)
    - A helping hand to redecorate the rooms would be great or cool DIY projects
    - Getting the flat organized, fighting the clutter 😂
    - Cooking and cleaning is always good :)
    - Helping me to organize my computer :D Like a stable back-up system :)
    - Any special skill you have :) Eg if you are a personal trainer, exercising together would be very cool :)

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The flat consists of a living room, of course, bathroom, toilet, kitchen and three rooms. It's at the eight floor and has a balcony which I love :) The flat is located in the first district of Vienna, so you can reach a lot of stuff very fast. Stations of three subway lines are reached within a five minutes walk. Also, sightseeing can be just done by walking around.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We can arrange together a working routine that suits both of us as I'm quite flexible with the time. As you are in the middle of the city, you can easily go around the city by public transportation. In Vienna there is a lot of stuff to see. As I have a lot of experience with touristic visitors I'm happy to give you advice :)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We are a small event agency, but I (Helena) mostly work alone. Our main part is the organization of events for singles (Slow Dating Events Vienna). At the moment I try to change the living room to a room with more working room atmosphere (but still cosy and nice :D

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3 hours/day, 5 days/week, no food

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)










Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 272878327541