Help me in the household, in the garden and with my lovely 2 year old son, Austria

  • Áustria
  • Favorito 56 vezes
  • Última atividade: 22/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I moved back to my parents place in June 22 - with my 2 year old son. We are living in a beautiful village in the hills of upper austria.

    I have my own apartment here in the farmhouse of my parents. As I´m working on finishing my studies, I need some help in the house to get my hands free for studying.

    It would be an advantage if you are experienced with kids, but it´s not a must!

    We are very easy going, funny and we´re enjoying a simple nature-connected life here on our farm. I´m becoming an arts-therapist and in the next years I want to build up a self sufficient farm and a creative center for children. I would wish to have somebody here who is warm-hearted, open minded and longing for a simple life - this are the basics that you will find here for sure.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    you can learn about living the good life, listening to bird-sounds, minimalism and enjoying everyday on this earth

    and of course you are invited to spend your time off here with us. we often make holiday at home and just hang around in the garden and reading books, talking to each other, playing with the kids or doing yoga or just doing nice local walks in the nature...

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    For spring I would need some simple help in the house and garden: preparing gardenfields, cutting fire wood, decluttering, working in the workshop...
    in the kitchen: preparing lunch or dinner, laundry, cleaning
    and with my son: taking him outside and playing with him...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Romanian: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    we are interestet in every different language and would love to hear and learn some basic words....of course the other way round!

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    you will stay with us in our apartment and you´ll have your own comfortable bedroom with a double bed.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    there are many ways in our region to spend your time off. the danube offers really nice hiking trails or cycling paths. you can lend our bikes or even a car if needed to get somewhere. we can give you a lift if you wanna get somewhere special. there is a bus every hour that brings you to Linz (next city) or Rohrbach, where you can do some shopping...

    If you´re interested in skiing there is a nice winter sports area 40 min from here.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    we have wifi connection in the whole house

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 169454883328

Comentário (6)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.8)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)








Gardening and general maintenance in our hobby farm near Linz, Austria
Help us with daily life in the countryside in Austria