Hundred year old house and place to spend time- Mecklenburg-Vorpommern,Grabow, germany

Country

Alemanha

atualizado  

Favorito 109 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/07/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    167

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We, a couple, live in a small old Inn , with a " Martial Art" school and guest house . We don´t have daily buisnnes , mostly over the weekend , groups are using the guest house and sport hall . They are selfcontained , sometimes we cook for them , so we don´t have a reception or the same work to do every day . Its really quiet out here , a good place to do art , using the open space and be creative. There is always something to do , construction work , cleaning , or maybe you have own ideas , like gardening skills , good paint work or what so ever. Our home is developing from time to time , be a part of it and plant your own seed.
    Share your ideas with us , we are open minded and happy over multiculture gathering. . Also it is a good place as a meeting point with other travellers .

    You will find :a tiny Village -nice people -beautiful landscape_ pine forrest near by

    You will be part of our family,
    It is not far to Berlin or Hamburg, or Schwerin
    There is a railway station near by. ( just available with car but we like to give you a lift )
    There is a lot Nature arround us .

    Verein für Begegnung und Bewegung, Gästehaus, Training, Seminare
    kleines Dorf mit netter Gemeinschaft

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are a nice Community, good place, good krafters and you can join the Martial Art training, in the old guesthouse we run, you will meet allways people , coming to join Shinson hapkido Training, or enjoying the friendly and familiar athmosphere .Berlin is reachable by train and the house keepers have friends in Hamburg.
    You are most welcome to meet up with other travellers here .

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Hundred year old house and place to spend time, there is allways a lot to rebuild, or to innovate. We would love to have a chilling place outside,we are going to build an outdoor Sauna and so on..

    Bauprojekte, Holzbau, Bauwagen unterstützen, Garten gestalten, eigene kreativ Projekte auf dem Hof,Renovierungen etc.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a lot of different possibilities for your stay at our place. You will get your own room in the main house, or there are seperat tiny -houses on the place.

    Normally we life close with our guests and have meals together , but if you don't like, there is a possibility to cook by your self

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    liitle Dogy

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 272745697285