Help with our children and speak English with them in Bari, Apulia, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 187 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    59.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 4 people. My husband Giuseppe, me Emanuela, our son Ildebrando age 8 and our daughter Ginevra age 5.
    Giuseppe works in fashion, I am a part time free lance and both children go to school. Ildebrando is a very smart boy, interested in knowing everything. He will ask you many questions ! He plays the violin, even if he doesnt like to practice much. Ginevra is the funny one in the family. Very lively and always ready to play.
    We live in Bari, Puglia region, in the south of Italy. It is supposed to be one of the most beautiful areas in Italy ! We live about 5 minutes away from the sea.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I really need help with daily tasks such as cooking, cleaning, shopping but most of all I need someone to spend time with my children - speaking to them in English, play the violin with Ildebrando, playing and looking after them while I'm out of the house. It would be great if someone could drive, but it's not a requirement.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own bedroom and share the bathroom with us.
    The family TV is situated in the living room, but we don't watch a lot of television. You would have access to wifi and would be more than welcome to help yourself to whatever is in the fridge. The family usually comes together for meals around the dining room table.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Bari is a beutiful italian city worth visiting. We will show you around with pleasure!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week








Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 271449637563