Join our small Polish-Slovak family and help with gardening and daily life in Latky, Slovak Republic

  • Eslováquia
  • Favorito 33 vezes
  • Última atividade: 18/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hey!
    We are Martyna, Richard and our doughter Rodana.
    We making craft works, actually mostly we do handmade sewn notebooks, but we have experience with making natural jawelery, paintings and differend type of manual art works.
    We love music, singing and playing, jaming around the fire.
    We are caring of two beautiful wood houses in the nature. Is the place around 960 meter above sea level. From spring to autumn pretty big sheep herd walking aroud the fields. Here is mounthains area and many nice walking ways.
    This area is peaceful, we almost don't have neighbors, just some people have holiday cottages around.
    You can hear the birds singing loudly and at night many of the stars (also milky way).

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can enjoy the nature here, we can also can go to hiking or recommend nice spots around. Here is beautiful area, many springs with clear water and air.
    We can exchange skills with Slavic languages.
    We can also learn you how to sew your own notebooks :)

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are flexible about help and open for your propose, you can write us in which type of activities you feel good and we can find the solution.

    We would like to find a person for helping with a child , for playing, going for walk with her etc. She is very active babe, we also don't have a tv and prefer spend aktivities in the nature :)
    we can collaborate with the basic house tasks, gardening..

    In different tipe of work we have a gipsy tiny house which we have plan to rennovate, so all of experience with this topic or natural materials is very welcome, for example working with wood, isolation.

    Also you can help us with our craft, we sew notebooks. We use for that leather or kork, recycled paper, sometimes with burned out ornaments on the cover. It's prette long process, sometimes few days, but not all the time, we also use the glue for that which need to be dry. You don't need to have any special skills for that just willingness to creative work.

  • Idiomas

    Czech: Fluente
    Polonês: Fluente
    Slovak: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We offering traditional wood house where is one room and small kichen. There are two beds and also two mattresses.
    Here where we live are two houses close to each other, in one of them we living, second we have for guests. Bathroom and wc to use is in our home or one compostable wc is outside.
    We have our water from our spring, we taking water from the well. Water to use in the bathroom we have from filtered rain water.
    We also can accomodate you in a tent.
    Here is internet connection, we have a wifi.
    We eat a simple vegan or vegetarian food. Sometimes we use eggs or chees from the local farm.
    We like to use herbs and sezon foods.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Slovakia is a beautiful small coutry, here is many mouthains, view for them you have almost everywhere here.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Is possible to parking here with your van/caravan

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We just have 3 cats, but if your pet like a cats, then is fine ;)

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 268569279668

Comentário (5)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)








Help with cleaning and small renovations in my house situated in one of the old parts of Bratislava, Slovakia
If you enjoy skiing come and help at our place in Liptovský MIkuláš, Slovakia