Help with my English language speaking and with housechores in Murcia



Favorito 68 vezes

  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Última atividade


  • Descrição


    Hello! I´m Cris, I´m 32 and I live with my husband in a warm and sunny town in Murcia (Spain).We don´t have any children. We are friendly and sociable people.
    I would like to improve my English level as well as my pronunciation. So, I´d need a native English woman to want to help me. So, it´s important for me to find an English teacher, please!
    This is my proyect: only to learn English during the summer and the winter as well. I like going to the beach, going for a walk, going out with friends. If you are interested, you will enjoy a lot with us.

    I´d like to find out a friendly and chatty person to do things and share time together. We will do housechores together, do the shopping, go to the beach, have a if we were friends!

    If you are interested in my fun proyect, please let me know. :)


    I would be pleased!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    If you are interested you will have to do a littel housechores at morning and the rest of the day I only need someone that want to help me with my English level.

  • Idiomas

    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação


    I live in a flat, so you will have an own room (clean, roomy and bright) to you with a bathroom too.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Águilas is a municipality and seaport of southeastern Spain, in the province of Murcia. It is situated at the southern end of Murcia's Mediterranean coastline, otherwise known as the Costa Cálida, near the border with the Province of Almería.

    Águilas is built on the landward side of a small peninsula, between two bays—the Puerto Poniente, a good harbour, on the south-west, and the Puerto Levante, which is somewhat dangerous to shipping in rough weather, on the north-east. The town is at the terminus of a railway from Huercal-Overa.

    Águilas houses numerous beaches.

    Three kilometres northeast of Aguilas is la Isla del Fraile (Monk Island), so named thanks to the similarity of the island's silhouette to a monk's hood. The island has a small rocky beach and a very steep geography. The top of the island gives way to a sudden drop down to the sea on the island's back side. The island was inhabited by the Romans, who used it to export fish byproducts to Rome in amphorae. The remains of a Roman wall are still visible, as are a couple of structures of the early 20th century built by an eccentric British lord who lived on the island and used it for contraband purposes.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    25 hours max

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 255822965778