Welcoming help in our small hobby farm in Chilliwack, Canada

Country

Canadá

Favorito 14 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    just two and a half acre hobby farm lots of animals mostly chickens ducks rabbits turtle pair of feainting miniture goats 3 geese lots of fruit trees trees non commercial we have owned for35 years we make our own wine we also dry our fruit must be vaccinated pictures from our yard

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    for sure they can improve their english there are lots of tourist sites and natural beauty in area we our place recieved best small farm award 3 years ago as most interesting also they can learn how to make KETTLE CORN aswe have our oownn machine or do renovations on their rv as we have a good shop or i can TRY to teach them how to weld or paint

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    do not need to be experienced. vegetarians wont work as we eat full meals.
    we usually do 4 hrs a day chores never more 5 days a week

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    we have a 30 ft motorhome for them it is totally equiped with all amnenities inc wi-fi when pandemic is over we have a 7 bed house with just 2 of us. meals are shared on covered porch as we have to take precautions as dodie has copd and is on oxygen we are about 100 km from vancouver just oof the freeway there is bus service but not like big city. lots of hiking in neigourhood also swimming and we have bicycles for their use

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    hiking swimming heron presserve and farm museum within 5 k also shopping centre within 5k no smoking or drugs allowed on property

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    we have a place for a van or camper up to 30ft it has sewer elect waterand wifi

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    small dog or cat

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 243487328442