Experience life in rural France, help in the garden and our little zoo in beautiful Brittany, France

  • França
  • Favorito 22 vezes
  • Última atividade: 03/11/2021

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, my name is Annie and I live in a large house with my little zoo in beautiful brittany. I moved here 6 years ago and love the peace and quiet surrounded by countryside. I teach arts and crafts and love photography.
    I need help, preferably from a couple mainly with gardening but also dog walking and general daily chores. Zoo consists of dogs, cats, donkeys, goats and a parrot. If you love crafts, gardening and animals, this will be your perfect place.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Experience life in rural France. Learn about Animal care and practical skills with everyday living. in France.
    Join in with art/craft classes even if you have never tired it before. These are held in my home.
    Learn English if it's not your own language.
    Enjoy getting to know France, so many places to visit with an hour. Josselin, Rocheford enterre, Mailestroit, loudeac and lots of local parks within half hour. All these places are very picturesque and unique.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Our garden is big and needs constant weeding and tidying, strimming and hedge cutting. A little help should help keep on top of it so I can get on with other jobs.
    Help with walking/playing with three dogs. Feeding/cleaning and grooming donkeys and goats.
    Indoor help with General cleaning.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Your own room is ready for you with a double bed includes your own shower and toilet.
    All your meals will be provided and I love cooking all types of food.
    Happy to share cooking if that suits.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have bikes available to use. Lots of walking in countryside.
    There are lots of beautiful places to visit so we can take trips out to relax.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 241221916233

Fotos

Comentário