Strong young man needed to help mature man at a B and B in Italy.

  • Favorito 33 vezes
  • Última atividade: 20 jun. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo



  • Descrição


    I run a small rustic B&B close to the sea. I live with a friend, whereas I work in the B&B and he works out of home.
    I need a help in building and gardening. Accommodation is in a tent by side to the building.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Ajuda


    Help mainly consists of building country rustic stairs and fences, pruning and removing wild herbs and canes , garden refurbishing, cleaning, maintaining and keeping orderly, plant watering etc. Most of these jobs require agility, manual skill and physical strength.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação


    A tent is placed by side to the house. Guest can use our bathroom

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Tourists from all over the world love our scenic area, that has so much to offer, catering to the most varied tourists. We enjoy a very mild climate throughout the year; food is genuine and is cooked in delicious specialties, wine and drinks are quite good. Apart from beaches, many sea resorts and towns stretch along the whole Italian Flower Riviera and the French Cote D'Azur, plus picturesque inland villages , the Principality of Monaco and Monte-Carlo, as well as the city of Nice, Cannes, Sanremo. Bus link us to the first town (Ventimiglia, 1.9 miles, Menton 2 miles). Sports include all sea activities plus hiking and climbing the nearby Alps mountain chain, rafting and kayaking the streams and rivers, prachuting, bump-jumping and a lot more.
    Young crowds are throughout both Italian and French sea villages and towns, bars, pubs , discos and meeting places are scattered everywhere.

    What I can offer - a decent rustic accommodation and plenty good food 3 meals a day
    - a pleasant , easy and friendly atmosphere including the two of us plus all the Bed and Breakfast Guests

    What I need - a serious helper with a real lot of good will and flexibility
    - serious, honest and dependable, good-mannered to us and Guests

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 236977326798