Join my project based around my self-sufficient home farm in the valley of Guimar in Tenerife, Canary Islands

Country

Espanha

Favorito 176 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 7 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    The project is based around my farm, which is a self-sufficient home, that is situated in a big ravine 600 meters up in the valley of Guimar in Tenerife,
    I have olive trees, fruit trees many plants for healing and eating, I have vegetables, flowers, and almond trees, aloe vera, etc,

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn to live in pure nature, amongst the falcons and wildlife, learn to respect living simply,
    Ten minutes from the Ocean visitors can also learn to paddle and canoe, and enjoy the beautiful weather and sea.
    I can offer walks, Canary Cusine, climbing and many other activities, like walking up the Tiede.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I am offering a caravan with a bedroom, kitchen, and bathroom, in exchange for 4 hours help a day I will offer a `place to live as well as breakfast and lunch.
    I offer the possibility to help longer days to get some free time for traveling or sightseeing.
    I also offer paddle lessons some afternoons for anyone interested in learning.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I am offering a caravan with a double and single bed, kitchen, and bathroom, run by solar panels and heated by gas (for colder periods) also the possibility to eat fresh homemade pizza, which we will cook in the garden oven. see photos.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You are close to Laurel forest, also called laurisilva or laurissilva, is a type of subtropical forest found in areas with high humidity and relatively stable, mild temperatures. The forest is characterized by broadleaf tree species with evergreen, glossy and elongated leaves, known as "laurophyll" or "lauroid".
    Possibility to be taken to the bus stop which is ten minutes from the farm, after there is public transport (guagua) that runs around the whole island.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    This can be established based on the person and time,

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.3)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.7)

Comunicação: (5.0)






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 234674559746