Companionship for my mother or help me with my start-up in Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

  • Malásia
  • Favorito 10 vezes
  • Última atividade: 22/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Poovan, a 43-year-old Singaporean, and now living and caring for my mother. I am a Digital Marketing trainer and a traveler. My mother is a healthy, active 75 years old retiree; she used to work at a hospital for 35 years. She is very independent and can do most of her daily activities, including cooking. However, I travel for business and leisure, sometimes for weeks. So it'll be great for someone to accompany my mother and help around the house.

    I founded a startup focusing on increasing happiness working in a remote working environment. So I need help with marketing, content creation, research, etc.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Companhia para idosos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will be living in a multicultural country and get to experience its food, people and culture. You will get to learn how to cook Indian and Malaysian food. We can also help your forward travel plans and offer support.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    You'll need to talk and accompany my mother and Just help around the house.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Tamil: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Small Single Room with common shared bathroom (see photos) with fast internet and air-conditioner. We live in a condominium with a swimming pool and a gym. It's closed to a large mall with a cinema, cafes and easy access to Kuala Lumpur. I do have a male tenant, a PhD student from India. A cleaner comes in once every two weeks for deep cleaning.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We can provide a travel card that you can use on public transportation.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I work remotely - digital transformation, marketing training and consultancy, and I am currently building a project around working Async. So I would love to connect with Digital Nomads. I have a Fibre high-speed internet but not a proper desk; the dining table is available.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 233179848756

Fotos

Comentário


Help in a peaceful part of Langkawi, Malaysia.
Come and give me a hand with some Creative help around my home in Petaling Jaya, Malaysia