Join our family and help at permaculture garden at Enschede, Netherlands

Country

Países Baixos

Favorito 18 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    09/01/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi! We are a cross-cultural, married couple from the Netherlands and Nepal. We are living in Enschede and practicing permaculture in our back garden. If you are looking for a cozy place to stay and love working with plants, this is the place for you.

    We started living here since mid-2019 so, this is a fresh start for our relationship and garden. We have grown a couple of herbs and looking forward to achieving self-sufficiency in vegetables. Growing food is our passion and we want to keep doing it wherever we are! Since we both are working a full-time job, we have very little time to dedicate to our garden. This is where you come in :)

    You will have your private space and your help will be appreciated.

    We hope to see you soon. Great day. Cheers!

    -Rojan & Sil

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    -Since its a start of a new garden, you will be able to see it from scratch.
    -Rojan loves cooking Nepali food, you can learn from that.
    -Sil is working on starting her own business where she will organize an online workshop, events.
    - Enschede is a beautiful city where you can find lots of things to do on your own.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    -Most of the work will be manual since it is not a huge garden.
    -We will be working with removing weeds and making compost out of it.
    -Buying new bags of soil since its mostly sand now.
    -Maintenance of garage.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Nepali: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Hindi: Intermediário
    Turco: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a guest room that you can use and the rest you share with us. We will take care of your lunch. For breakfast and dinner, you have to take care of yourself.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 232722573646