Help on a small family tourism project and learn about Turkish culture in Mugla, Turkey

Country

Turquia

Favorito 20 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    10/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    84.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We have to hostel, mostly stay local people, im looking helping to our work and share our cultures, when we are free we can sleep on sunbed and rest enjoy. i can show to you touristical around attractions, in a week 1 day you free also
    but i prefer, backpacker with tent person, if you have tent better for us, maybe you dont have tent no problem
    you can stay our roof have a 1 double bed (you can check my profile photo)
    what yo will do ?
    you will help to my mom, daily clean the table, to sweep on floor with the good view sea side

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    the workawayer they can benefit to our traditional foods
    swimming, baberque party, see around, i can show my ability video edit, drone, mobile video edit,
    what ı want learn from workawayer ?
    their country culture and language, maybe do you can paint artwork something, im interesting :)

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Community, services to guests, learn to Turkish, help to my mom and try my mom language.

    1 guest leaving after you can remove bedsheet pillow case fix to new one
    2 daily clean the public area guest table, asist to my mom,
    3 sometimes need go to market get something, egg bread like. etc.
    4 here also small touristial village have, mostly coming from UK, France, Russian guest coming, you can speak asist to my mom also again
    5 sometimes who wake up ealy morning, that time can make hot water for tea coffe
    6 maybe you can draw a picture a wall or artwork for us it will be funny

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Turco: Fluente
    Russo: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    why not we can speak russian language ı can improve myself. also can speak english fluently

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Roof in the tent, or in the home 2 room

    daily what we eat morning and evening, we can share same food,
    at breakfast egg, tea, coffe, honey, chesee, tomato, cucumber parsley, fresh mint,7

    lunch mostly, chesee with bread, or raisins dry fruits some, fried potato etc,

    dinner also sometimes fish, chicken, rice, pasta, potato, salad my mom making very good salad,

    totally every dinner no have meat sometimes we are eating meat or fish
    mostly we are eating healthly green things,
    what we eat, you can eat with us same food.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    from bodrum airport to milas have bus shuttle, after milas coach station to kıyıkıslacık minibus there, also if you came evening or midnight we can pickup you

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    we have a behind of hostel parking area

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We are accepting pets, lovely friends pets

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Dailiy work 4-5 hours, 2 you are free, also we giving breakfast lunch and dinner




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 232528132169