Help out with daily tasks in Ermenek, Karaman, Turkey

  • Favorito 14 vezes
  • Última atividade: 27 jan. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello,

    We are a retired couple who live in a nearby village of Ermenek town of Karaman Turkey; in a land surrounded by pine trees with magnificent lake view. There are various trees, grape and lavender plants mostly in the field.

    Outside of the house we live in, we also have a separate guest house.

    We have a cat, a dog and poultry.

    Ermenek is a town in the Inner Taurus Mountains, surrounded by splendid mountains, with a large dam lake in the middle and has many natural and historical-cultural heritages that can be visited and seen in its close circle.

    There are also many canyons, waterfalls and natural caves in around.

    The district has mostly Mediterranean features, in terms of climate and vegetation. It has a hot and dry weather in summer.

    Internet connection is done via mobile phone line.

    In addition to our ongoing construction works, we are engaged in the care of our animals, trees and plants.

    In the summer months, we mainly make efforts for tree, plant watering, maintaning and landscaping. Towards the autumn, we make efforts for harvesting and processing of the products. Such as fruit drying, jam, pickles, tomato paste, vinegar, wine making.

    We want to host volunteer couples who can accompany us in these daily activities for 10 days.

    Our land is also suitable for those who will come by caravan.

    Angling can be done seasonally.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We speak Turkish as mother language, French and Russian enough to communicate and little English.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help araund the house,
    construction works, gardening,animal care, paint jobs, art projects, perm culture and ecological tasting, product evaluation…

  • Idiomas

    Turco: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Russo: Intermediário
    Inglês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    There is a caravan and tent area. We also have a guest house.
    Meal will be eaten together for three meals.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 858497941552

Comentário

Stay with our family and help us with English and babysitting in Ankara, Turkey
Come share experiences and help maintaining my garden while discovering culture in Bursa, Turkey