Help us out with the house and dog in Grafenegg, Austria

Country

Áustria

Favorito 15 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/11/2021

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family who lives on the countryside with two children (1 and 5 years old). We live in a renovated house with an attached new buildung made of wood and straw. We have no direct neighbours but nevertheless the infrastructure is not as bad as expected. Within ten minutes walk you can reach the centre of the villiage with a supermarket, a bakery, bank and restaurants in the centre.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Cuidar de animais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are interested in alternative ways of living, travelling and creative work.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for people who can help us with gardening, maintenance or building. Also extensive walks with our dog would be a great help. It depends on your skills and what is more important at the time of your visit.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have in our garden a circus car, where you can stay. Although it is more like camping because there is no toilet and shower inside. At the moment there is a compost toilet outside and we want to fix a garden shower for guests. The circus car was not used for a while, so it needs a little bit of cleaning to make it confortable again. I think in one day it should be done. We would prefer that you cook for yourself. But nevertheless we can share sometimes meals together as well.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our place is one hour from Vienna. Easy to reach by train. 20 minutes walk to the train station. Krems, St. Pölten and Tulln you can reach in 20 minutes by train.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    2 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 225973116522