Share time with our family and discover the city. Berlin, Germany

Country

Alemanha

atualizado  

Favorito 1676 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    03/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    98.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 12 dias

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    URGENT URGENT URGENT URGENT from NOW

    Hello, my name is Momo and im living beside a wonderful lake in the south of Berlin ,only 20 minutes from the center of Berlin with my three boys, 24,22,17 ! We are a really mixed family i come from Italy, we lived 15 Years in Spain where two of my children were born and my last son cames from Etiopia.
    We live in Berlin since 12 years now and enjoy this great city!!!!! We have a husky puppy dog who lives also with us.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Dear Workaway, you will stay in our home and you we will be part of it so you will enter in a totally familiar german way of living- perhaps it is a muliculture way of living because we come from four countries-, we will cook also german food we will hear german music and you will know german humor, if you want to you can also learn some german words !
    In the afternoons you have a lot of time to discover Berlin, so there is so much to see,..............

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    im looking for someone to help me keep my house tidy- cleaning the house, going food shopping, cooking lunch and taking the dog out for a walk every da- you will usually be free from 2.30 pm 5 days a week, to go out and explore or do what you want.
    i offer room and breakfast and lunch from monday to friday, at dinner we usually eat bread because because i have to taxi my kids to sports and so on. We all eat everything, so please accept all kind of food when you are with us , it is impossible for me to cook for very special eating stiles!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Saturday and sunday you are free. Of course you still have your room but you should plan and organize your own meals because everything is hectic during the week so i really need to have some time to myself and with my kids during the weekend. You can also use our flat, but we all sleep long and want to start the weekend chilling so please understand my wish to enter in the house after twelve!!!!
    i really need somebody who is independent and responsable and understand my wish for help,..........................we wont meet a lot because when im back you are just exploring Berlin,........................


    if you want to come after reading this message than i will be happy to know you and invite you in my
    house,.............Momo






    we need help with our baby husky some hours a day !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    One nice bedroom for yourself !
    Everything else you will share it with us !

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You have all the week end off, and also most of the evenings,..................so you can explore Berlin and have a lot of fun !

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3-5 hrs 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.9)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.7)

Comunicação: (4.9)




























































Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 218333471899