Looking for help at our place in the Black Forest, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 321 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We have a Tibetan Pulsing Yoga Centre with residential courses for Pulsing, Astro-Constellation and Homeopathy. We are in the middle of nature here in the Black forest. Manfred (Chitta) is allrounder and fixes everything from cars to roofs and computers. Renate (Kalpa) likes cooking and healing. We love meditation and would like to offer the opportunity to meditate here in your free time apart from supporting us with the tasks in and around the family home. We are looking for a personal type of help as in the summer there is always a lot to do. For example gardening, wood chopping, renovating, cooking, cleaning etc. While we are running the courses we do not have space to invite Workawayers.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Experiencing meditation, self-transformation or Tibetan buddhist meditation in the Gompa in our village. Meeting people from all over the world who speak English. Learning all about healthy food. Expanding your knowlegde about handy skills.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We like some help with cooking, preparing the food and cleaning the home. There is land around for gardening as well and wood cutting. There is still a lot of renovation to do in our old sawmill. We would like to have 5 hours help per day for 5 days a week.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Guestrooms in the house. Shower on the floor. Shared kitchen with us.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are staying in a beautiful village in the South of Germany, Trekking, horse riding and skiing is possible, in the summer swimming in the lakes nearbye or in the river behind the house. Here you can get around by bus and by train. Freiburg is a wonderful city to visit, only 1 hour away. 45 min to Basel and 1 hour to Zürich, Switzerland.
    People enjoy the silence here and the good air. In the house there is Non-smoking.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week









Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 217198691448