Help our family with outdoor projects at home in Queensland, Australia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 39 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/07/2021

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We're a young family of 4 (2yr old boy, 4yr old girl) plus a friendly little dog. Tom is a Civil Engineer in the Infrastructure Construction industry and Gen is a stay at home mum, Community Kindy President and is a great cook although she’s too modest to say it.. We love the outdoors, swimming, playing with the kids, gardening, going on adventures and socialising.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We're keen to meet people from different backgrounds, share stories and learn about each other's culture. We're new to this platform but have had a great time meeting people on a similar platform previously.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    *️*️Looking for helpers from around 3rd June for a couple of weeks*️*️ We've take on a few "projects" on our house and yard. 2018 saw us install a pool, retaining walls and landscaping. 2019 will include converting the under house area into a workshop/storage area, more landscaping along with the day to day upkeep of a large garden/yard that gets out of control in a Queensland climate. Workawayerers will need to be comfortable and experienced and strong for outdoor work. Couples or pairs are preferred.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a fully self contained unit available downstairs from the main house in peaceful Carina Heights backing into bush reserve. The unit has queen bed, another sofa bed, private bathroom and full kitchen, TV/Netflix, WIFI. There's also a full size swimming pool in the backyard free for you to use.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Brisbane City and all of its great attractions is only 15-20mins away, pleantly of public transport available. Cafes/food/shopping centres/parkland all only a short walk way.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 212479637389