Live on a dreamy little farm in the heart of Brittany, Lescouet-Gouarec, France

Country

França

Favorito 334 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    83.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 7 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    After 30 years in Berlin and a couple of years on the road in a van in South and Central America I realised I wanted a change of lifestyle. We only have 90 years, maybe 100, why not try and do something completely new for now? A vision was born while I was attending a yoga teacher training in Guatemala back in 2019. Fast forward march 2021 when I bought a beautiful little farm in the heart of Brittany - a region I had never been before in my life. I am trying to pursue a more sustainable lifestyle surrounded by a small bunch of chicken, three cats, magical gardens, vegetable patches and fruit trees. I'm dreaming up a place here that has the potential to leave a positive impact on everyone who is staying or passing by.
    I'm running a small BnB and am starting to transform an old barn into a space for yoga, meditation, workshops, small events and more.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travellers will be able to enjoy living in the breton countryside, find some peace and immerse themselves into the unspoilt nature around here – far off the hustle and the routines of the city life. There are several hikes in the area, the largest lake of Brittany is not too far, one can stroll through farmers markets and charming little towns.
    I can share with you everything I know about growing veggies, cooking, preserving, running a place like this, hosting and how to tame chicken :)

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    As I am only just getting started there is a lot to do requiring a variety of abilities, so if you can tick some of these boxes, great!
    The help that is required relates to gardening (traditional and permaculture based), animal care, eco-construction, general maintenance and cleaning, harvesting, preserving produce towards the end of the season. Also, your own ideas and visions on how to transform and elevate the farm are always welcome and appreciated!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Francês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    It would be nice if you could losely teach me some french along the way I can help you with your German and English skills

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    -You have a room to yourself or share with another workawayer with a pretty garden view, wooden floors and a comfy bed
    -We share a large kitchen and living room
    -Ample private garden space to relax and for tents
    -Parking for vans
    -Full board

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Since 2022: running on Starlink Internet, so you can count on your minimum 150 Mbit/s

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)








Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 196128575483