Help with my cultural organisation and to promote my Rock Opera in Santiago, Chile

Country

Chile

Favorito 42 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 10 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi workawayers!
    I'am Felipe from Chile. I'm a musician, composer, producer and cultural manager. Director and creator of a Rock opera and president and founder of a 'fundación', a newborn organization that wants to grow and support artistic and cultural projects.

    I live in a nice apartment in Santiago, near to the center (just 3-4 metro stations) and very close to "barrio Italia" (15 - 20 minutes walking) famous neighborhood in Santiago.
    My flat has three rooms and I usually share with other people, most of the time I rented this rooms, but I would like to offer one of this rooms in exchange for some help for my cultural organization.

    If you think you can help me, please contact me!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I offer a nice and free room in my flat, and all expenses of the flat included: Water, hot water, electricity, gas, building expenses and internet).
    I also can show you the city and many interesting points of Santiago, helping with your Spanish, and if you are in arts maybe we could make some artistical things together. I also can introduce you to my friends and be a company for you in some special meeting for foreign people so you can start a social life in Santiago.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    My current project: I need someone who can draw. I'm working on a book about the rock opera

    I need an artist who can do ONLY THE STROKES of a series of drawings. I will take these strokes and paint them digitally, and I will also make a photographic montage with them to include them in the book. Currently the book has more than 60% finished, but I need this draws to finish it (aproximately 30), so if you can help I could share my place with you for free.

    Max 15 hours a week (no food provided) , 25 hours/week- food

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I have a room for you 3x2 mts. with a bed and a closet, the room is currently being fixed, so soon will look like new. As I said before you don't have to pay any of the apartment expenses, but the food is not included, you have buy your own food.
    The apartment is located in Ñuñoa, a very nice area of Santiago, it has 2 metro stations very close, so is Full connected to all the rest of the city. It is between "Ñuble" and "Irarrazaval" metro stations, if you want, you can check it in a map.

    Near is the "barrio italia" neightborhood, a very nice area where you can find a good variety of restaurants, bars, live music bars, and many diferent kind of stores. You can walk from here to there just 15-20 minutes.
    You can also go to the "historical center" of Santiago or "Providencia" area by metro. The stations near to the flat are full conected to all that places, and very close, just 3 or 5 stations (20 - 30 minutes) depending on where are you going.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I can also can offer to pick up you at the airport! So you will be not scammed by a taxi driver!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Max 15 hours a week (no food provided)


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 192528778228