Still harvesting... and wine making ! Katzenthal, France

Country

França

atualizado  

Favorito 1100 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    25/09/2022

  • paid opportunity

    Anfitrião oferece remuneração

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Actually you may help us
    - picking grappes, embotteling last year vintage, disgorging sparkling wine, labeling..... and it is right now for 2 or 4 weeks....starting this week....

    and we may help you to collect experience to try your own projects:
    - in eco building as we have more than 20 years experience. You may see a lot of places here with different techniques and we are also involved in a cellar building at the moment, so you may take part of it !
    - or if you plan to open your own place dedicated to hospitality, welcoming guests at your home or another place to dream to create? We have also a long time experience with this and are involved in many rural tourism networks, know about communication tools, promotion etc.
    We are happy to share this experiences with you and learn from your culture.

    We are making organic and biodynamic wines since 1999, restoring houses in an ecological way we welcome a few different activities on our place now and are still working on different projects with local partners, always in movement ! Our daughter took over the wine activity in combination with a jewelry workshop. Help is needed everythere garden, vineyards, sheeps, guests, elderly family members, orchard, tastings, etc

    We are also very interested in your life and travel experiences to bring some new things to our place here

    We are located 25 minutes by train to Strasbourg, 30 minutes to Basel (CH), Paris 3h by high speed train, Milano or Munich or Luxembourg 4h by car. Very central location in Europe. Train Station Colmar only 10 minutes from the estate we will pick you upTell us about your expectations and experiences so we may find the best way to welcome you here.

    A bientôt

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We have a more than 20 years experience with biodynamic wine growing, many exchanges with other regions and collegues about terroirs, using plants in the vineyards, organic treatements, different ways to prown, making wine without sulfites. We are also involved in tourism since 20 years, welcoming guests from all other the world. We are just organising our estate to become a living place for shared living, organic, to introduce some bees and more farm animals here, learn more about permaculture, and create a coworking place in a small village...but very central in the Upper Rhine Valley, there is always something going on.

  • Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Este anfitrião oferece acomodação e remuneração.

    O anfitrião indicou que vai pagar um valor equivalente ao menos ao salário mínimo do país por hora trabalhada e a acomodação também vai ser fornecida. Está buscando ajuda com um estabelecimento ou atividade comercial. Entre em contato com o anfitrião pelo sistema de mensagens para obter mais informações sobre o pagamento oferecido. Qualquer acordo deve ser combinado com antecedência com o anfitrião.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    This offer is for someone or a couple who want to experience something different for a year off normal life before starting a personnal project. All help will be around outdoor and welcoming activities: garden, vegetable garden, vineyard, meadows with horses and sheep, working the vines with the horse, experience biodynamie, permaculture, cooking, welcoming, discovering wine tasting and natural wine making

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Full equiped flat with 2 rooms, kichinette, large bathroom, living room. There is a backery and little grocery shop in the village, bus station, post office, closer facilities at 3 km, bike here and carpooling possibilities in the village. We dont provide meals but you will find a set of products in the fridge to start your stay easily and the kitchen is confortable

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The region is easy to explore by train or bus. The cultural offer like festivals, concerts, exhibition is very important also in near Germany and Swizerland (30 minutes travel) and all outdoor activities like hikking, cycling are just in front of the door, skiing, swimming, kayaking not very far

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    we manage it together- max 20/week each

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.5)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (4.5)






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 18587769424c