1 / 5

Join our family, experience the local lifestyle and teach us English in Pomorskie, Poland

  • Polônia
  • Favorito 11 vezes
  • Última atividade: 25 out. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana



  • Descrição


    Hi there, we would like to host English native speakers or CELTA holders.
    We are a family of 4 living in a beautiful, magnificent and also a quiet town not far from the Baltic sea, called Słupsk.
    We have two cute kids Michał (12) and Patryk (6). We live in a two-floor house where we can accommodate our visitors on the ground floor. A toilet with a shower is available for our visitors. My wife and I love traveling and meeting people from different countries with divergent cultures. I was born and raised in Lebanon, at the age of 25 I moved to Poland where I had to learn this beautiful, at the same time difficult language. The English language was always close to my heart as well as Arabic.

    If you want to know more don’t hesitate to email us.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Staying at our place, our visitors will have the opportunity to know more about Polish and Middle Eastern food and customs. As well as they can visit our beautiful city and go to the seaside for a walk.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    We are looking for helpers who can join me and my wife during our classes, 4th till 8th grade (age 10 to 15) in a primary school (public school) so the students could have the possibility to talk to a native speaker.
    Our timetables differ a bit but usually, we are back home from work around 3 pm.
    In general, a visitor is asked to help us up to 8 hours a week (Monday-Friday) during the school year.
    The only task is to have conversations with students in English where they can learn more about our visitors' culture, customs in comparison with ours, in addition to everyday life topics.
    On the other hand, if you decide to visit us during summer vacation (July, August) you could help us with household chores and some gardening. Positive vibes and energy are welcomed so we can spend time together visiting our beautiful region.

    If you want to know more don’t hesitate to email us.

  • Idiomas

    Árabe: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Polonês: Fluente

  • Acomodação


    In return, we offer an independent room on the ground floor where a toilet with a shower is available for our visitors. The WiFi is free and unlimited.
    3 meals a day will be provided to our workawayers as part of the exchange

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 322791338752

Comentário (2)



Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)

Help on an agro tourism farm in the Izery Mountains, Poland
Come sing, play and eat ice cream with our 3 kids in Wielkopolska, Poland