Come and help around our farmhouse and enjoy nature in Kall, Sweden

Country

Suécia

Favorito 189 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    31/07/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    374

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 7 dias

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    HEj!

    Never without ideas or work..! We have our own house and 2 guesthouses that still need some work (painting, building), our forrest need some clean up and be pruned, we need help in the garden with a stunning vieuw on lake (Kallsjön) and the mountain (Åreskutan).

    2008 we moved to Sweden and still love to live here. We are Marrik (47) and Mathilde (42), Finn (12) and Sanna (9) and our dog Smokey. We have a farmhouse with some land and forrest, to much to handle by ourselfs so we need some help!
    After traveling a lot we now want to invited travellers at our place.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Dutch family that likes adventures, going for a fish, hike ore canoe trip and make a fire. We can learn you all about the country living lifestyle!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Looking for a someone/couple that want to help to 'clean' our forrest or/and helping with the garden. Or if you more into painting we have lots of that to! Several projects so pick the one you feel the most for! We also have some building projects.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You have youre own cabin in the forrest, close to the lake on our yard, 7 min. walk from our house. It has a livingroom and sleepingroom, a little kitchen where you can cook. There's no shower there but you can take it at our house. And of course you can use the lake to fresh up!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We're living i Back with a awesom vieuw at the Åreskutan, the nearest village is Kall with a shop/petrolstation.
    Järpen is 22 km away and has a service like bank/medical care, railwaystation.
    Åre is about 50 km and you can do some MTB there ().
    Östersund (with the biggest cityarea, hospital and shoppingmalls etc) is 100 km away.

    There's a bus going to Järpen /Östersund in the morning, coming back in the evening (holidaytimes monday,wednessday and friday). And of course you can go hitchhiking.



    If you want to enjoy the swedish wildlife, silence, natur, animals (moose, bear, fox, rendeer, deers, birds), picking berrys, work some hours mostly outside, take a bath in a wooden hottub, make a fire and get fooled by the fact the sun is not going down... come and stay with us to make some memories.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    we have good wifi connection in the house.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)













Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 176185778427