We are currently doing up our house and would love to get some help doing odd jobs - A family on the Kapiti Coast. New Zealand

Country

Nova Zelândia

Favorito 35 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/07/2020

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi all workawayers!

    We are a lovely family of 4, we have a gorgeous little girl who is 9months old and a stepson who is 14. My stepson stays every second weekend. We live in the Kapiti Coast ( an hour away from Wellington city) 2 minute walk to the beach and 10 minute walk to local cafès, bars and local shopping area.
    We are a musical family, we love playing music together as well as games, and often have shared dinners with our awesome neighbours.
    We are currently doing up our house and would love to get some help doing odd jobs. Our house is a large 4 bedroom with a massive garden.

    P.S every second weekend my partners son stays so those weekends are unavailable, or workaway guests will use a different bed for those weekends. The 22nd and 23rd of February are when he’s here next, and every second weekend after that.

    Look forward to talking to you!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live in an amazing part of New Zealand, our local community is strong and welcoming. We have incredible hikes (Kapiti Island is the best) in our area, as well as bike rides. Our beaches are stunning and our community do full moon drumming every full moon which is a very cool and freeing experience.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help with painting the inside of our house as well as some parts of the outside, some gardening and if we feel we connect well then we would love help with some babysitting.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A family home, we offer one queen size bed in a lovely bedroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There's many things to do around the Kapiti Coast, a lot people go fishing, climb Kapiti Island, loads of buses and trains available.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 175126585155