Looking for an English speaker to help with our son near Barcelona, Spain



Favorito 24 vezes

  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Última atividade


  • Descrição


    Hello dear AuPairs ,

    This is our family : Lola , Michel and our son Aran 11 years old.

    We are a family that we really like nature and outdoor sports .

    We live in a residential area about 20 minutes from Barcelona and 10 minutes from Badalona, another great city with beach, a great deal on leisure, beach, cinemas, shops ...

    We live in a complex with pool, tennis court and a large garden .

    We would like to have a volunteer to help with our son Aran for the beginning of September, we want the au pair to teach and speak in English to our son.

    Aran is 11 years old and he is a very active boy that loves to play outside. .

    We all enjoy the outdoors and do activities like climbing or skiing, hiking etc...

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will love to discover another culture, another city, and the good food we have in Spain! This experience will allow you to discover another country with a different state of mind. If you want you could travel with us during the weekend because we have a motor home and we love to go for a trip with friends and family.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    We want the volunteer to teach and talk English to our son.

    Aran goes to a school that is a 10min drive away from our appartment.
    The school starts at 8:30am in the morning and ends around 16:30pm in the afternoon.
    We would need your help during the afternoons: Picking up Aran from school and taking him to some activities after school. In the mornings I will take care of Aran. It is not necessary that you cook, I enjoy cooking and if you want we could cook together sometimes. :)

    We need a safe driver that already has experience with driving a manual car.
    Barcelona is well connected via the Metrosystem! So you will not have to take the car to get Downtown - it is much easier to park at the next Metro- or Trainstation!

  • Idiomas

    Catalan: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação


    You will have you own bedroom and you will share the bathroom with Aran.
    The house is part of a complex on the first floor, there is a garden which gives access to a swimming pool and a tennis court.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We already had au pair before and it was a really good experience for them and for us. We really enjoyed the time we sheared together.

    We offer you a monthly metro pass to go Barcelona during your free time and you will have access to a car that you could use when you want.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 172313367927