1 / 3

Experience a family cattle farm in a small community in Horsefly, BC, Canada

  • Canadá
  • Favorito 13 vezes
  • Última atividade: 19/04/2022

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My Name is Danielle and my husband Kyle and I have 3 daughters aging from 9 to two. We currently own a cattle ranch that is located in the small community of Horsefly British Columbia. We have vibrant community and are within a hop skip and a jump to many natural sites, hiking, fishing, exploring historical sites and more. While horsefly is considered rural we are 50 minutes to a larger centre of William's Lake.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda em fazenda
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We have a beautiful small town community that have many events and true small town feeling. We would love to share a peice of our world with someone and learn about theirs too. We are a family owned and operated cattle ranch that could offer a view into an alternative lifestyle. Our area is abundant with hiking, fishing, historical sites and more.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for someone that would be able to help with the children 9,7 and 2 during the day while we complete out ranch chores. This may include making snacks, playing games, outdoor play etc. We are looking for someone that will be fun and energetic. Individual may also like to experience some of the work on the farm such as cleaning pens, feeding animals.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A shared accommodation within our home. A private bedroom, shared bath and access to main living, kitchen, laundry. We would be happy to provide the main meals in exchange for assistance with the children

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 171969296985

Fotos

Comentário