1 / 5

Help a family with gardening and trees in Casefabre, France

  • França
  • Favorito 9 vezes
  • Última atividade: 29 mai. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo



  • Descrição


    Lethy (46 years) and Christophe (55 years) are remarried couple and we are living together since 6 years in this area.
    my son is coming sometimes to times with us (most of the time during school holidays).
    we have one cat (Simba, 1 year) saved in a dead palm three with only 15 days years old & one dog (Talana, 5 months)
    our home is located on our land (6500m2 / 1.6 acres), in a pretty quiet village on the mountain (585 m altitude).
    it is a modern house with 200 square meters. we have one or two rooms can be available if needed.
    we love good food and sharing wine with friends and relative.

    Stunning scenery, friendly and relaxing atmosphere, originality, home made, conviviality are just a few key-words...

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Lethy is wellness massage and advice, she is great cooker, start to get green vegetable, tomatoes, beans, herbs, medicinal plants, salads and our target to get few crop planting
    I’m scuba diving instructor PADI if you would like to try or to continue learning PADI leve.
    I have lived & travel around the world and we love meeting new people, showing our local area.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    The type of helps with tree management ( cork oak, green oak and other trees and shrubs), other garden work as clearing of vegetation, espalier land development in order to create an independant wood house in our land (projet in future). General maintenance, pool maintenance and tree management so helpers will be comfortable operating and electric chainsaw, strimmer and other gardening tools.
    Some house works can be needed that includes, painting and decorating, taking care of our pets if needed.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação


    we have private room and shower in our house.
    we share kitchen and our large living room with a wonderfull view in front of the mountain.
    we share as well our pool and in near future we will have spa somewhere around the house (need to find the best place...
    internet acess, WIFI connection is available (soon we will have optique fiber connection in the village) and good cell phone connection.
    automatic car can be use or bicycle

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The house has beautiful views of the Pyrenees between sea & snow (1hour each side) in front of “Canigou” mountain & prieuré de Serrabonna in front of peacefull village, great place to start nice walks & biking.
    our place is near Spanish border (1hour).
    we love boating (own boat with 2 cabins) as well walking around the nature, so we can advice you.
    as we are living in the mountain (with no light polution), we just start sharing experiences of night sky view...

    water source should be somewhere and we will investigate quite soon and we will think as well to launch permaculture projet.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 171187597734

Comentário (1)