Peaceful Self-Sustainable Dream. Would you like to help us by being part of it? |Romania|

Country

Romênia

Favorito 460 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    17/08/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    1252

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    "It is in the still sound of nature where one will find true bliss" this could describe everything I need to say but for the sake of information:

    In the still sound of nature, that is where our project has started 4 years ago with a tent a warm heart and a great load of inspiration. The inspiration remained, not so sure about the tent. -Romania- Transylvania- Alba county

    We use wood,sand,recycled tires,windows and others for constructions. Innovation is music to our ears so we learn as we go, in this time all of us have learned quite a few new things about constructions. It is a great opportunity for you get inspired and learn if you like our style of building
    The garden is worked based on permaculture rules, Marius is in charge with the garden, resourceful and knowledgeable, even more so when it comes to gardening.
    Here you will find a piece of mind on a better understanding of your physical body and of oneself if you look for it.
    The area could be described as mesmerizing landscape painting in art galery based in the heart of a city, one glance at it and your mind forgets about all that unfulfiling noise. A great place for recreational purpouse.
    Besides humans there are chickens, dogs and cats
    If you like mushrooms than you are in the right place, we colect them often from Boletus to Lactarius to Amanita, Tromp de mort and so on. Organzing mushroom hunts and herb gathering is a thing we like to do.
    Workshops are held here from time to time, from shamans circles to survival and ones.
    We are very receptive to people so please, don`t hesitate if you think you`d like it here.

    We are looking to organize groups of three volunteers so we can have a greater exchange of experience,it is not a must, expect to meet other fellow travelerson this journey.

    Hi, my name is Constantin and I`m looking forward into meeting you.


    Random keywords that I find fitting: nature, peace, tranquillity, permaculture, woodbuildings, health, equillibrium, statusquo, wuwei, axe, activity, mushrooms, therapy, nutrition, innovation, shaman, ayurveda, romania

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    the travelers could learn more about plants and picking the eatable mushrooms, knowledge about working with wood, basic survival, shamanism, learning the language and having a good time in nature, leaving they're footprints trough the hills, forests, little mountains and river, hiking.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    cleaning the forest, digging, basic wood constructions (we'll teach if needed NP), camp maintainance (brooming the floors, washing dishes, handling compost etc.)

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Romanian: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a place for your own on a beautiful glade 200 meters from where we are.
    There you will have a kitchen with electricity and plenty water, after the kitchens wall a shower, with hot water from a firewood based boiler followed by a wash machine. We have prepared tents with blankets to keep warm in the summer nights. Also there is a ecodom vis-avi fit for all sorts of doings because it is quite roomy. The restroom is a compost base one, not to far from there you have the compost.
    The food come mostly from farmers market in Alba-Iulia, milk,cream,cheese from a local in a village nearby, eggs from our chickens.

    Travelers should bring they're own toothpaste, soap and shampoo, and please may it be nature friendly.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    InThe place is nice and the area is beautiful. There are a lot of places to visit. I also want to go visit places with you as I am relatively new to the area. So we can go together.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week












Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 164133823186