Enjoy life on a small family farm in Pujo-le-plan, France

Country

França

Favorito 51 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My husband, Jean and I, Aline, live in a small French family farm in the country side with horses, ponies, donkey, hens, ducks, gooses, dogs and cats and a small river where you can dip your feet!!
    There are 6 hektars of parkland, wood and garden.
    Being able to ride is not a requirement.
    We have a lot of projects but we are alone to do all that and I'm working too in a hospital. We need help 4 or 5 hours for max 5 days a week, to take care to all of them, to do also a vegetable garden and some diy.
    We have internet connection with WiFi.
    We have a large Mobilhomme for you. You will test your French and taste good French food. All your meals, 3 per day, can be taken with us except your days off

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You'll be able to perfect your French and we, our English or Spanish.
    We can exchange about renovating technics gardening.
    Enjoy the presence of the cats, dogs, donkey, ponies and horses who are always willing to cuddle.
    Jean can transmit everything he knows about horses with an ethological approach in respect of animal and you can ride a horse too.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    One task is to help out with all animals, and horses, check on them, feed them.
    There is also gardening and yard tasks, cutting grass, moving some scrap and wood around.
    also help with fences that might need attention.
    Helping around the meals (set the table, doing dishes or cooking, once a week cleaning of common spaces.
    Some carpenter tasks because we always have carpenter projects to build.
    Finish tasks in the big mobilhome where you'll sleep.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I speak a little bit English and Spanish so Il would like to improve my skills in these languages, it's so rewarding.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Mobilhomme with 2 bedrooms, kitchenette with microwave and coffee pot, dining room, bathroom, climatisation.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Some places to visit: some beautifull villages of the middle age, an echo musée of Marquez,... You can go also at the see side (Ocean Atlantique) an hour's drive away, Pyrénées, Basque Country a 2 hours drive away.
    You can have your meals with us with some delicious gastronomy speciality of the south west!!

    Meals will be take with us so we'll We will be able to discuss the different culinary customs of our countries.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have lot of place for vans or camping cars, it's not a problem.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We can accept pets if they are nice!!

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.8)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)








Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 158817378581