1 / 4

Help a busy working family in the Swiss Alps -- Chesieres, Switzerland

  • Suíça
  • Favorito 34 vezes
  • Última atividade: 26/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Family of 4 living near Villars-sur-Ollon in the Swiss Alps. Our two boys are 2 and 3 years old. Anita is Italian and Lee is British both having been in Switzerland for 14 years. We have two very friendly Labradors who love the outdoors. We are a regular busy family, currently renovating a chalet and looking for some extra help.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The area we live is in Swiss Romande which is French speaking. At home we speak English, French and Italian is also spoken. We are in proximity to forest and alpine walks and winter sports.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for someone who likes spending time with our children and dogs and who can be patient in talking to them in English, French or Italian. We ask to spend approximately 2 to 3 hours with the children in the afternoon after school, between 4 and 7 PM, but not every day as the schedule permits. Few hours in the morning during weekends as well. We ask to keep the room clean and tidy and to help inside the house just like all the other members of the family do. We will take all the food and accommodation costs.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a Chalet home set on 3 floors, We offer a private room with private bathroom with independent access; privacy is very high. We have our family meals upstairs on the middle floor nearby the kitchen with the family rooms on the upper floor. The chalet is very close to town within 10 mins walking. Wifi and TV are available

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in the Swiss Alps with access to the Ski area and mountain trails. Local transport is very good with Train and Bus access to the valley. A driving licence would be required.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3 hours per day, 5 days per week.

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 157974794252

Fotos

Comentário

Help us in the garden, with the household, cooking or looking after the children in Switzerland
Community project in Emmental, Switzerland