Help our family with our house near Veliko Tarnovo Bulgaria

Country

Bulgária

atualizado  

Favorito 20 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    17/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    i am an English lady living in Bulgaria. i have 2 young children . we love dogs and cats, we have 3 dogs and 10 cats.

    Always looking for help around my house in renovations and gardening. We are a very friendly and lively household, maybe even a little crazy at times.

    I have some internet connection sometimes very good but not always . do have good mobile reception. can accommodate single person , a couple, 2 friends who don't mind sharing a bed or anyone with own camping equipment as huge garden.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We have lived in Bulgaria in many different areas and have a wealth of knowledge of the people and culture. My girls are both at school here and are fluent in Bulgarian.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    anything around the house that will improve it

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Bulgarian: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    house or camping if own equipment

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The village we live in is 11 minutes from central veliko tarnovo, which is the Old capital of Bulgaria. T
    You can enjoy quiet village life but then a short bus or taxi ride to a very busy town.
    As it is central Bulgaria anywhere in Bulgaria is about 3 hrs by car. But there are trains and buses leave the town regularly.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I have mobile Internet provided by a Bulgarian company with unlimited data. Reception is 99% good. Sometimes the weather effects it.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    I can provide a flat area to park up on with water and electricity supply. Pets welcome as long as they don't eat my cats orfightwirhmy dogs!

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    As long as they are children, dog and cat friendly

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    As much as you can, just don't make me work!!!! (maximum 25 hours a week)


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 156897912493