1 / 3

Enjoy no stress country and beach life at sunny SW Alentejo, Portugal

  • Favorito 5 vezes
  • Última atividade: 8 jun. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a couple 56/59 yo, enjoying no stress country and beach life at sunny SW Alentejo. We own a peacefully 2,5 ha property with endless views and absolutly fantastics sun risings. No light pollution, pure countryside air, amazing unspoiled beaches ...

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Experience the very best of the portuguese SW life, pure nature and pure people. Discover nature, explore unspoiled beaches and a chance to spend time with us.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help on general maintenance both on the house as well as on the exterior, land cleanning and some more tasks that will appear... always something to do.

    Old Dnepr sidecar needs some maintenance that we hvn't been able to do it mainly due to lack of knowledge and willingness, last time it runs it was 3 years ago. Some knowledge and help on this would be more than welcome.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Português: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Francês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    In the house, twin bed
    + toillet/shower, shared kitchen, living room and peacefull fully equiped for outdoor living 70m2 terrace.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Typical tavern abt 1 km, kms and kms of outstanding trails, Campilhas dam abt 5 kms, nearest town "Cercal do Alentejo" abt 6 kms, several bus connections, supermarkets, shops, bars, restaurants.
    On daily basis we go to town for some shops etc, as well as to unspoiled and quite beaches after morning labours, that you may join us if yr option.
    Visiting nearby local markets/exhibiitions, friends is also done regularly.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 / 5 hours, 5 days

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 155615823539

Comentário (1)

Fotos

Comentário


Help with gardening and DIY on the beautiful Azorean Island of Santa Maria, Portugal
Join me on a beautiful quinta, ten minutes from Lagos and the beach in the Algarve, Portugal