Volunteer to help a lovely family to learn Franch in Liguria, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 89 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 39 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello! We are a big dinamic family living in Liguria on the mediterranean sea. Rapallo is our town and our villa is on a hill just in front of the sea.
    Genoa the main ligurian city is just 20 min by train from us as well as 5 terre.
    Portofino is 5 km from our house and you can get there by biciclette.
    You will be next to cultural and natural attraction at the same time!
    We all have a good level of english and we’d like to learn French...So if you’d like to teach a bit of your language and you love spending time with children and.... you want to discover Liguria we are happy to host you!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    With us first of all you will discover Italian and Ligurian food!
    With my children you will Explore the surraunding and they will be very helpful in showing you the best nature around us!
    We love the outdoors, hiking , go around with the biciclette and we have a boat so you'll be able to discover liguria also from the sea.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The help required is talking in French to the children While playing and go with them to afternoon activities. Driving licens is welcome so It's easyer to go downtown.
    The children are 13/11/9/4 years old and they all have a good level of english but first level of Franch. They are very polite and dinamic, they love outdoors, riding the biciclette, animals....

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private Bedroom and bathroom to share with our English speaking au pair in a beautiful villa with swimming pool and sea view in Rapallo.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In your free time you can easly sightseen or enjoy the Villa! Train station and bus station are 10 min walking from the house.
    Rapallo and all liguria cost is very beautiful and it takes a while to discover all, but if you'd like also to see the main italian city Milano Firenze Pisa Roma venezia are all reacheble by train.
    Our family is very welcoming, you travel a lot and we are used to meet other culture because we hosted a lot of au pair. You never get board with us, the children always smile!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Mon to Fri 12-13; 14.30-19





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 351251372325