Help wanted in our little paradise with making an old Spanish finca into a natural park in Aragon, Spain

  • Espanha
  • Favorito 15 vezes
  • Última atividade: 09/11/2022

Disponibilidade

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are Marja and Paul a dutch couple but live since we stopped travelling in a campervan for 6 years, already 4 years in a rural area in Spain. The village is called Ráfales. The region matarraӣa.
    Our plot is inbetween mountains and forrest. We are building a campsite and could use some help with cutting branches and building activities. Our house is tiny but we have a caravan where you can stay in. We looking for people who enjoy the silence of nature and don't mind hard work. We think for three to four weeks.
    We have a dog, cat, three sheeps and two horses.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Paul is very handy and could learn you a lot. You can get to know the village live in Spain and enjoy nature.
    Before we came here we traveled in a campervan around Africa an Asia, so we ca share a lot of information about traveling there.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are making an old Spanish finca into a "natural park" The main tasks will be helping prune trees, removing bushes, cleaning the forrest and restore stone walls on our plot. It can be heavy work once in a while so you have to be willing to use your muscles, but when you like to be outside in the forest it's nice work and you can learn a little bit about some old trades. We have a vegtable garden which can use some help. Ideas for improvement are welcome.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A simpel caravan with a own terras. If you want you can cook there but you're welcome to eat with us.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There a lot of nice things to see in this area but you need to have at least a drivers licence. Preferable your own car but when we don't need it ourselfs you can borrow ours. When its hot there are nice spots in the rivers around to swim. The area around us is a great place to hike, cycle and short rockclimbing. One of the most beautifull waterfalls we ever saw on 10 km. distance. Public transport is non existing here, but hitch hiking is very easy in the area. Old villages with castle or churches and local bar, and in the surrounding villages is almost every week a traditional fiesta going on.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 154695911879

Comentário (1)

Comentário