Help us with carpentry, art painting and enjoy the Pacific Ocean where the road ends in the jungle in Cambutal, Panama

Country

Panamá

Favorito 52 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 46 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello world, we are looking for a volunteer - a carpenter who may help us to bring our dream of a Bed and Breakfast Inn to reality. We are a couple Stephan (45 yrs Swiss) and Duy (38 yrs Vietnamese) , have been living in Cambutal since 3 years. We are open minded and easy going persons, love good foods and good laugh. Our modern-colonial-minimalist project, what we call a new home, is coming to the part : interior design, how exciting! We are from different creative professions, but definitely need your help on wood work. We woudl like you to be a friend and join us on this adventure on one of the most beautiful green hill of Cambutal close to surf spots. Beside English, we also speak German, French, Spanish & Vietnamese, just ring the bell.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We offer you a life style by the sea. There are waves to surf, fishes to catch and garden to grow your own vegs. Wildlife is very attractive around the house. And last but not less, a stunning view from the hill is waiting for you.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for experienced carpenter, who has passion in making minimalist furnitures. You are independent kind of person and LGBT friendly. You may love surfing or want to learn the waves/ love nature and gardening / love good foods and good company.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Francês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You have your private room included bathroom in the house, foods from the fridge and 5 mins walk to the beach.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    MAXIMUM 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 153242849252