Little farm in the South of Germany is looking for some help. Wunsiedel, Bavaria.

Country

Alemanha

atualizado  

Favorito 808 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    25/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    92.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Dear Workaway Travellers,

    I live on a small horse farm in the north of Bavaria. A westernstyle riding school with nice horses, two dogs and a cat at our place. A riding hall makes good weather all the year round. Our tiny village is surrounded by beautiful nature, many forests and hills.
    Next little town is within 4 km distance, bigger cities in about 50 km.
    Tourists and people from around visit us to learn how to ride horses and to understand them in their natural way of acting, also doing groundwork with them all based on natural horsemanship.

    I'd like to host a DIY handyman/woman who likes horses and helping in and around the stable. An at least 3 weeks stay gives us the chance to have a good experience. Which means that in return you take part in our family life and learn about horses as much as you want.

    So possibly seeing you soon!?

    Always have a save travel!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    They can learn German or practise their English (I am not a native speaker)
    They learn how to handle horses
    and having fun in our beautiful nature, in cooking together and just being with nice people

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    There is help needed around the horses, like mucking stables, repairing fences or some work around my house.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A double room with bathroom and shower.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    One trainstation is 3, a bigger one 16 km from our place

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.9)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)













































Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 14851574874d