Help with dog-sitting in Sagres, a small surfers paradise in the Algarve, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Favorito 461 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/09/2022

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Zara i live in Sagres, Portugal ,where i have a small quiet guesthouse. sagres is a small surf town, where the sun shines 365 days a year.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Sagres is a small surfing villa, in the end of the world. travellers would experience living this peaceful easy life and live the summer dream. I work for a Surfschool , so surf lessons can Also (possible )be arranged

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    This help includes mostly dog sitting - feeding two cute big dogs, walk them, just giving them Atention when I’m out of the house. Walking them twice a day , but basically just be home chilling with them so they don’t bother the guests , since we live in my guesthouse .

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    private room with single bed and desk , and loads of natural light . bathroom is shared with 2 other rooms ( guests)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    On your time off, you can either chill in the hammock alone our terrace , go to the beach which is 10 mnts walking to the closest one , or go surfing in one of the many many beaches around the area. I advice having or renting a car if you want to explore areas outside Sagres . Public transportation here is almost non existent , or you can use our bike . Lots of amazing cliffs to walk around , amazing places to hike , the possibilities are endless .

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    The room I offer in exchange of dogsitting has a desk so you can work from your room , or if you prefer there’s plenty of nice comfy places in the house where you can also use. Wi-Fi works perfectly from anywhere

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week, all negotiable




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 144937423131