Online marketing project for yoga, art and healing in Las Galeras, Dominican Republic

Country

República Dominicana

Favorito 120 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/12/2021

 
  2021 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hey! Hola!

    My name is Nydia Stone and l am a lifelong travelling soul and live in different places in this beautiful world.
    At the moment l live in Dominican Republic in a small authentic village in the Samana peninsula.
    I live in a house on the hill, the sea stretched out in front of the terrasse, a lush garden and a small pool...

    The next white sand beach is within 10 min walk from the house

    The islands most pristine beaches are lined up for you to discover and enjoy - almost all in walking distance...
    If you enjoy nature, snorkeling, wildlife, hiking, cool and authentic environment and relaxed people - you will love it here!

    It's a village of fishermen and with a little community of friendly and engaged people - locals and foreigners.

    The village is about 15-20 min walk, but you can also get around by mototaxi

    If you are still here in winter, you will witness several thousand humpbackwhales migrating, mating and jumping in the waters of Samana Bay!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Carribbean lifestyle and vibe, little community, you can get engaged in our environmental and cultural project of the village

    Splendid virgin nature, beach in a couple of minutes walk, nice young neighbours and multicultural community in village

    Watersports, hiking, snorkelling...

    I can share any of my knowledge and experiences with you, teach you yoga, energetic work and healing, tantra, different kinds of meditation and dance movement, artwork, how to play guitar, Salsa, Bachata, Cha cha...French, German, English...

    We can go hiking and explore the area...

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Online marketing mainly

    Develope and create online business
    Instagram, FB, website and domaine name, blog - evtl. Logo / brand

    I am teaching yoga, meditation, tantra
    I am a socio-therapist and coach
    I am a certified healer and am doing different kinds of energetic work
    I am an artist, singer and dancer

    I need help to start an online presence and be taught how to maintain and feed it

    I want to put my artwork on different platforms to be sold

    I want to open an online shop

    I have a community project that will be supported by the sales of art and services

    Please tell me about all of your background, experiences and references of online marketing when you apply

    We will create this together - l already have many ideas
    I would ask for about 4 real hours of work x 5 days in exchange for room and board

    We can talk about an exchange of money or other services for more hours or if we both feel that this would be good and fair

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We will share a beautiful property

    Workawayers will have a private little bungalow in the garden
    With a double bed and private bathroom

    I live alone at the moment

    I will supply fresh and healthy food and we can sometimes take turns cooking and will share the household tasks

    I enjoy company and sharing, but l also need private space at times...

    I will get you in contact with the neighbours and the local community

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Splendid nature, pristine beaches, explore other parts of the island, zipline, boattrips, waterfalls of Limon, Mangroves of Las Haitises, Bacardi Island, Playa de Rincon y caño frio, ...

    Mototaxi 50 - 100 DR Peso per trip around village (1-2 €)
    Guagua (local minibusses) to Samana 125 Peso
    Caribe tours to all parts of the island

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Good island wifi in the house

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 143668636261