Dogsitters needed for 3 Yorkshire terriers., Bulgaria

  • Favorito 72 vezes
  • Última atividade: 16 abr. 2024



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana



  • Descrição


    Needed for first 2 weeks of may

    Hi I'm Jane I live in a small rural village in the centre of Bulgaria surrounded by hills and forests and nature. I have just bought a large house with a big garden and spend most of my time working to improve it. When I'm not working on the house I am working as a live in carer in the UK. So when I'm away from home I need someone responsible to take care of things and look after my 3 small Yorkshire terriers Charlie Pixie and Ruby. They are really friendly and love company. In return I offer a clean comfortable bedroom with use of the house and unlimited WiFi and Netflix.
    Smokers welcome as long as you stick to the balcony and outside areas. Suit digital nomad or someone who wants a break from the world in a healthy environment. It's 28 degrees at the moment usually warm and sunny. Lovely walks and not far to town. A bus runs from the village to town twice daily or it's about 15 lev (£6.50) by taxi.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I live in a beautiful bulgarian rural village nestled in the foothills of the mountains. Lovely for walking and relaxing. Surrounded by lavender, sunflower and vine yards in the summer. Bulgarians love making wine! And rakia. Stara zagora city is pretty close and the city of plovdiv is easily accessible and full of culture. There is a bus that runs from the village to the town. Good walks and lovely surroundings and views. Theres a Good bar with pool table also with a garden bar and swimming pool in the summer in the next village. About 2 Kms and can also walk it over the hills. Hopefully there will be a veg garden producing food very soon also a great local produce market on wed and Fri in the town.

  • Ajuda


    I'm looking for responsible capable people to dog sit whilst I travel to the UK for work. I have 3 small Yorkshire terriers who are used to having company. Any body wishing to come when I am at home can help me around the house, I am always working on some project whether its demolishing walls or painting them. tiling. Mosaic work. any thing artsy or creative I can fill my time with. The house is comfortable but certainly not luxurious ...yet, but I'm working on it lol. So any help and good positive vibes are welcome.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação


    Own bedroom and use of the house

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There are beautiful walks and hikes if you enjoy walking. The next village 3 km away has a great bar with a pool table and garden bar with a swimming pool and free WiFi. Cheap beer and food it's also walkable across the lavender fields The beautiful historic city of Plovdiv with it's Ancient theatre of Philippopolis is about an hour away and has regular buses and trains from chirpan town. It was the city of culture a few years ago and has since become very popular and well worth a visit. There is a bus service from the village into the town of chirpan which is 15 mins drive and has a good food market on weds and Friday selling local grown produce honey eggs milk and more.
    The city of Stara Zagora is about 45 mins drive or a bus or train and lovely for a day out.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Yes I can I have an office space with good internet access you are able to use

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Plenty of parking space

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 25 hours a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 137542124869



Come stay at our small organic herb farm near Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Join our retreat center in the mountains, Gorna Korniditsa, Bulgaria