Come and help our family, living simple self sufficient life in the Marche, Italy




Favorito 145 vezes

  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última atividade


  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
  • Descrição


    in 2016 un heartquake make our house inusable...
    we organise our location in a wood emergency house and caravan, and you can come here and sleep in our caravan or in your tent...

    i'm Stefano (1981), i live with Simona (1980) and our sons Romeo(2008) , Dario(2011) and Dalila (2016).

    we live into the nature, near our house live a family homeschooler with 4 sons.. i'm looking for energy and food self-sufficiency and i' m are walking to this but at that moment it' s a looong looong way for us!!!Simona, she prefere the confortable way, that's why you will found on our table, our garden products near supermarket products....

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    you can lear some daily natural life's skill: ricognize and eat wild food, solar cooking, daily contact with the 4 element..but you will discover we aren't so serius and hard.
    you can discover some alternative way of life to enrich YOUR search for life.
    we aren't teacher, we are walking people

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    we live with simplicity and ' help we need is work on simple everyday ,solar cooking, cook on the wood stove, horticulture, be with our children by bringing them your life experiences , help for learning languages ​​and for the ' PC use . you can teach music , folk dances and popular games if you know.

    In this moment we need some help to do some renovation and maintenance work, babysitting, pc use, collects wild herbs(in compliance with the lunar cycles of course..... :-),
    we will care the ground for our winter garden...crack and stack firewood.
    we have a roulotte (caravan), i would like to paint it ....artistically.. are you able?
    we have to build a light roof for our outside floor.
    i want to clean a water source and create a wild zen place where you can breathe, listen to the sound of water, feel the earth and have a small fire you want to help me?

  • Idiomas

    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Acomodação


    We have a 1 spartan roulotte to host you.
    otherwise you can come here with your caravan and roulotte. If you want sleep in a tent we have possibility of pitching tents in our garden.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Calcina is near Camerino , in the Marche, central Italy . is 600 meters above sea level , you can make hiking trails from our house . public transport are 6 km away. Camerino is a small college town , you can live the simple nightlife of the place.

    Not far ( about 20 km) there are the Sibillini mountains : a ' protected area where still live wild animals such as wolves, deer, wild boar , badgers weasels , porcupines , hawks, eagles and other wildlife in the wild , where you can do beautiful walks and breathtaking views. This biodiversity you can see it here in Calcina , but in the park of Sibillini can find classrooms , museums and guided tours very interesting if you want to know the nature of central Italy

    We have unlimited internet access.
    We live with hens and cats , we are free to also accommodate other animals , but we prefer that the animals are out the door of our apartment , where is space and possibility of shelter for many animals.
    i'm not smoker (in this the moment) Simona,Romeo, Dario and Dalila too! then we prefere that smoking guests go to smoke outside the house where there are many shelters for smokers.
    We prefer to be alerted least one week in advance, but we are open to last minutes host..

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 135434743853