Help us at our house by the river in Aigen-Schlägl, Austria

Country

Áustria

atualizado  

Favorito 89 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We Isabella and Christian (53, 57 years) live in Aigen-Schlägl, in the North of Upper Austria. We have a big house by the river with our own water powerplant.

    We live with our poodle, 3 cats, 4 goats, 6 small sheep, some chickens.

    We love cultural exchange and mutual learning from one another.

    Due to the Russian invasion of Ukraine, an Ukrainian mother with her two children (15 and 5 years old), is now living with us, so there is always a lot going on here

    To improve our language skills, we prefer Italian or English nativ speakers.

    You are interested in handicrafts, animals, gardening and nature?
    You are interested in Austrian culture?
    Then we look forward to meet you.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We offer you to organize the day together with us, work, cook and eat together but also have joint excursions (Vienna, Salzburg, Alps,...) and other activities if you are interested.
    Various sports activities are available in the near like hiking, cycling, horseback riding in the family stable and much more

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We expect help in our house and garden. Depending on your interests there is work in the household, for projects in the garden, animal care, handicrafts and carpentry,... but don`t worry there is still a lot of time without work to have fun.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We speak German, English, Italian and a little French

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will live together with us in our big house, in your own room. Kitchen, bathroom, toilet, livingrooms we use together. You have WIFI and SAT-TV in your room.
    We eat according to the daily activity and we look also forward to a culinary exchange with you.

    Vegan/vegetarian cooking is available!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our house is 2 kilometers from the village center. Supermarkets, petrol station, bank, etc. are available in the village. Other extensive shopping opportunities are in the district capital 15 km away. The state capital Linz can be easily reached from Aigen-Schlägl by bus or train (1hour). We often go to Linz by car (65 km, 1 hour) and we can take you with us and then you have certainly time there to discover the state capital.

    Depending on the COVID, there is the possibility of canoeing (in summer) just a few kilometers from Aigen-Schlägl in the Czech Republic and visiting historical places

    We have both received the vaccine for COVID 19

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have Place for a Camper or Van, in the garden with electrical connection.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    maximum 20 hours a week (2-4 days)

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)









Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 137467777453