Stay on our farm and look after our animals in Lilla Edet, Sweden

Country

Suécia

Favorito 26 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    02/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We live in the countryside outside the city of Trollhättan in Sweden. We have a dog, ponies and icelandichorses and a cat. (The dog lives in the house, the cat in the stable.) It is me and my husband who lives here, our children are adults. We have two grandchildren who visit sometimes. We live in an old house.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    They can ask us things about Sweden and our farm, before we leave, and be with our friends when we are gone. And visit our church if they want to. I can teach them some Swedish if they want.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need someone who can live in our house when we are going on holiday. To look after the animals, empty the mailbox, feed the cat and the dog, take out the dog for to do what she has to do, If you wish you can go horsebackriding or ride a horse and carriage. If you are used to the animals. Of course you can not be allergic. You will be here one day or two before we leave, so you can know the place and the animals. And maybe there will be puppies as well. We will be gone for 5-7 days.
    We will not accept any use of alcohol or other drugs. We prefere non-smokers. If you are a smoker, you cannot smoke indoors and you have to pick up the cigarette butt from the ground.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I speak Swedish and English. I understand a little German and can say some words to. I also know a few words in Italian, It would be nice to learn more!

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will live in our old house, in your own room. The house is old and messy, but there is toilet and shower and washingmachine and owen and micro and all that stuff. If you have drivinglicense you can drive to the store to buy food or we can put food in the freezer for you.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have Internet and television, you can go horsebackriding or walk or go down to the river. There is 5 km to the store and pizzeria in Sjuntorp and 7 km to the other village. It is 20 km to the city of Trollhättan, there you can see a lot of turist-things. We have "Fallens dagar" sometimes, it is a big waterfall and a lot of other things. I can tell you more if you ask.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 353764851988