Looking for a nice, responsible, organized english speaking young aupair young lady to help in a family living in Mallorca (Spain).

  • Espanha
  • Favorito 27 vezes
  • Última atividade: 09/03/2022




  • Descrição


    We are a 5 member spanish family living in Mallorca (Spain). A 6 year old boy, a 4 year old girl, a 2 year old baby, a father and a mother, both 39 year old enterpreneurs in the consultancy and contemporary art fields. We enjoy a simple and happy life in the island of Mallorca. We live by the sea, in front of a little sailing port and a park, and spend lots of time outdoors. Our neighbourhood has some beaches and little cricks to walk and swim. Also general services like public bus, supermarket, health center, gym, and some nice cofee places. Our home is 20 minutes by car from the city center of Palma. We enjoy sunny weather almost all year long.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Prática de idiomas
  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    We are looking for a serious, responsible, organized english speaking young aupair lady (23 to 25 year old, teacher or pedagogy student) who likes outdoors life, sports (swimming, football, cycling, skating,...), cooking healthy food (specially breakfast and dinenr), playing (puzzles, lego constructions, puppets,...) and teaching children (story reading & english lessons for children learning).

    We expect you to take care of the children before and after school (during the week) as well as some weekends.

    During schooldays, the responsible young lady you will be in charge to prepare children's breakfast and help in the morning routines (from 7h am to 9h am) to get the three children to school before 9am (It includes teaching to tide and tyding up along with children, the bedroom and play room). Once the children get out from school at 17.30h pm, she will help with english lessons, homework, bathing, pijama and dinner routines until 20:30h pm.

    During the summer holiday she will be in charge of children from 9h am to 14h pm, being responsible to organize activities (playing, swimming in the beach and in the swimming pool), english lessons for 1.30h a day for children and children meals and naps.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação


    We offer you a nice single bedroom with sea views and private bathroom with own shower as well as own wardrobe, drawers, shelves and desk (also wify). The bedroom is in the ground floor. All other facilities are shared with us (kitchen, tvroom, garden, swimming pool...)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are a calm and traditional family. We dont smoke or dring alcohol. We like politeness, good manners, culture, sports and a healthy life. We like to educate our children with values of sharing, being responsible, caring, kind, clean and organized. We believe in routine and simple things for children to grow happy and appreciating life. We believe in family and we live nearby grandparents, cousins, uncles and aunts. We search for someone who share these same values.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 135625139139