Exchange experiences and language at our home in a wonderful natural environment, El Rompido, Andalucia, Spain

  • Favorito 29 vezes
  • Última atividade: 19 mai. 2024



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês



  • Descrição


    We are Miguel, Judit and Daniel. Daniel is our son and is 6 years old. We like to travel and meet new people. We are hospitable and we want Daniel to meet people from other parts of the world and learn languages in a fun way.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can help you learn Spanish, customs and typical cuisine. We can also travel around the area and show you the landscapes of this natural paradise where we live.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    We need our guest to help us take care of Daniel in the afternoon and teach him languages, English and French as a priority.
    You will have to have your room and bathroom tidy and help us in cleaning the kitchen.
    Two times a week a person comes to clean the whole house.

  • Idiomas

    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação


    The house is within an urbanization with swimming pool (it is open only in summer), green areas and paddle tennis court. It has two floors. On the ground floor is the living room, a bathroom, the kitchen and a small garden. On the top floor are the bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.
    The room has a balcony and is very bright. It has a large closet to store clothes and belongings.
    The bathroom is complete, includes bidet and shower.
    We usually eat organic and biological foods, we seek that the food is healthy and healthy. In the morning fruits, bread and cereals, at noon legumes, vegetables or meat and at night mash of vegetables, fish or tortillas.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can have your free time as you want, you can walk around the area, approach Huelva. On weekends we could help you visit nearby areas.
    Public transport can take you to Huelva and the nearby towns.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 128722171489