Help in around the our enchanted house and with my daughter in the forest of d'ecouves in Tanville, France

Country

França

Favorito 44 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    17/01/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi,
    My name is Loes Sinkeler and I have a 5 year old daughter.
    We live together with four cats, a dog, three chicken and 2 horses. We have moved to Normandy since Januari 2020 and I am a waldorfschool teacher and a forestschool teacher. I like working in the garden. I also have a sjamanic background.
    My daughter is very outgoing, she loves to explore nature and also dress up like a prinses. She climbs trees and loves animals.

    I need help with garding, my daughter and the animals. I have loats of apple trees, walnuts, and various fruits. But the maintenance is a lot of work.
    I live by the edge of a magnificent forest.
    My projects will be as ecological as possible. I have a Waldorf background and value nature.
    I love to create together with nature and try to create a balance.

    I'm from Holland and speak Dutch, English, a little German and I'm learning French.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn something about traditional witchcraft or sjamanism.
    I can teach you English or Dutch,
    You can enjoy long walks in the forest and find lots of mushrooms you can eat.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The house itself is very old and needs a lot of work, but I would like help outside in the garden.
    I have lots of apple trees that need maintenance.
    I would like to work the permaculture way and I hope for someon who can help me create that in the fruit an vegetable garden.

    I would like help restoring the old well in front of the house.

    Also take care of the animals and make some adjustments in the garden. For example building a wooden terras.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I have a room in the house available.
    You can use the laundry room, or ask me to do your laundry for you. (At your own risk)

    You will have proper heating and wifi.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I will be living in Basse Normandy, Orne in France

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Pets are more then welcome but should go with other pets as well

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 123176516354