Enjoy the beautiful foothills of the Pyrenees. Help us in our old farmhouse in the Ariege, France

Country

França

Favorito 9 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    06/02/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are an older fun loving couple (non smokers) ho have renovated an old farmhouse in the Ariege, (foothills of the Pyrenees) We are finding it harder now we older to finish off the landscaping and garden and would like some help We are in a quiet area but are only 8 minutes from a large lively village. One and a half hours from the city of Toulouse, buses and trains go there and we can give you lifts to the stations and collect you on your return.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are located in the beautiful foothills of the Pyrenees (Ariege) which is famous for it's prehistoric caves, underground rivers and stunning mountain walksl.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are an older couple (67and 70) who need help with landscaping and renovation of our house in the South West of France. We no longer have the strength to lift heavy rocks and operate our machinery.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    double bedroom (non smoking) with en suite shower room, with own TV (English) and tea/coffee making facilities. You could either eat with us as a couple or do your own thing.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There is very little public transport where we are but we could provide bikes to use if you don't have a car.. The nearest big village is 8 minutes away and nearest town 20 mins drive. We can always give a lift to the nearest town,
    We do have five very affectionate cats so we wouldn’t be suitable if you are allergic or don’t like cats.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 hours, 4 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 122814332425